New Artistic Director @ Diesel

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li5e7gF64_U

Meet Nicola Formichetti….

Diesel’s First Artistic Director

“I want him to do bigger things, different things. This is the right man to take the next step for a young company and a brand for people who are young of mind,” said Diesel chief Renzo Rosso. “I finally met somebody as crazy as I am. I have replaced myself and can go on vacation.”

new artistic director of Diesel

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blogs, May 2013

Leave a Reply

Blogs
Follow me on Twitter
